Tag Archives: John Mayo

2019 Fall Television Ratings

John and Sam discuss the fall 2019 television ratings.

Links:
Comics Podcast Network: http://www.comicspodcast.com
League of Comic Book Podcasts: http://www.comicbooknoise.com/league/

Email us at TheGuys@ComicBookPage.com

Join the discussion on our forum at: http://forum.comicbookpage.com

This podcast episode originated on the Comic Book Page website: http://www.ComicBookPage.com

Subscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | RSS

Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019)

John and Kay have a spoilers filled discussion about the Spider-Man: Far From Home movie.

Links:
Spider-Man: Far From Home @ IMDB.com: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt6320628
Comics Podcast Network: http://www.comicspodcasts.com
League of Comic Book Podcasts: http://www.comicbooknoise.com/league/

Email us at TheGuys@ComicBookPage.com

Join the discussion on our forum at: http://forum.comicbookpage.com

This podcast episode originated on the Comic Book Page website: http://www.ComicBookPage.com

Subscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | RSS

Robin Williams: Comic Genius

John and Kay have a spoiler filled discussion about the Robin Williams: Comic Genius DVD set.

Links:
Robin Williams: Comic Genius (5 DVD set) @ Amazon.com: https://amzn.to/2p6FwvZ

Other Links:
National Suicide Prevention Month: https://nationaltoday.com/national-suicide-prevention-month/
National Depression Education and Awareness Month: https://nationaltoday.com/national-depression-education-and-awareness-month/
Suicide Hotlines: http://www.suicide.org/suicide-hotlines.html
How to Help a Suicidal Person: http://www.suicide.org/how-to-help-a-suicidal-person.html
Suicide Warning Signs: http://www.suicide.org/suicide-warning-signs.html
Media Guidelines for Suicide: http://www.suicide.org/media-guidelines-for-suicide.html
Christopher Reeve Foundation: https://www.christopherreeve.org/
John Ritter Foundation: https://www.johnritterfoundation.org/
Ritter Rules: https://www.johnritterfoundation.org/ritter-rules

Email us at TheGuys@ComicBookPage.com

Join the discussion on our forum at: http://forum.comicbookpage.com

This podcast episode originated on the Comic Book Page website: http://www.ComicBookPage.com

Subscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | RSS

Arrow Season 4

John, of ComicBookPage, and Kay, of PopArtsPlace, have a spoiler filled discussion about the fourth season of Arrowincluding some possible spoilers about Flash, Legends of Tomorrow and Supergirl.

If you missed our other podcasts on Arrow, we have posted episodes for Season 1Season 2Season 3Season 4 and Season 5.

Links:
Arrow @ IMDB.com: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2193021/
Comics Podcast Network: http://www.comicspodcast.com
League of Comic Book Podcasts: http://www.comicbooknoise.com/league/

Email us at TheGuys@ComicBookPage.com

Join the discussion on our forum at: http://forum.comicbookpage.com

This podcast episode originated on the Comic Book Page website: http://www.ComicBookPage.com