Category Archives: PopArtsPlace

Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019)

John and Kay have a spoilers filled discussion about the Spider-Man: Far From Home movie.

Links:
Spider-Man: Far From Home @ IMDB.com: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt6320628
Comics Podcast Network: http://www.comicspodcasts.com
League of Comic Book Podcasts: http://www.comicbooknoise.com/league/

Email us at TheGuys@ComicBookPage.com

Join the discussion on our forum at: http://forum.comicbookpage.com

This podcast episode originated on the Comic Book Page website: http://www.ComicBookPage.com

Subscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | RSS

The Orville Season 1 & Season 2

John and Kay have a spoiler filled discussion about the first season of The Orville.

Links:
The Orville @ IMDB.com: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt5691552/
Comics Podcast Network: http://www.comicspodcasts.com
League of Comic Book Podcasts: http://www.comicbooknoise.com/league/

Email us at TheGuys@ComicBookPage.com

Join the discussion on our forum at: http://forum.comicbookpage.com

This podcast episode originated on the Comic Book Page website: http://www.ComicBookPage.com

The player for the season 1 podcast may appear at the very bottom of this post, the player for the season 2 podcast may appear above it. Thank you for your understanding

Subscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | RSS

The Orville Season 2

John and Kay have a spoiler filled discussion about the second season of The Orville.

Links:
The Orville @ IMDB.com: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt5691552/
Comics Podcast Network: http://www.comicspodcasts.com
League of Comic Book Podcasts: http://www.comicbooknoise.com/league/

Email us at TheGuys@ComicBookPage.com

Join the discussion on our forum at: http://forum.comicbookpage.com

This podcast episode originated on the Comic Book Page website: http://www.ComicBookPage.com

Audio Player00:0000:00Use Up/Down Arrow keys to increase or decrease volume.

Podcast: Play in new window | Download

Subscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | RSS

Robin Williams: Comic Genius

John and Kay have a spoiler filled discussion about the Robin Williams: Comic Genius DVD set.

Links:
Robin Williams: Comic Genius (5 DVD set) @ Amazon.com: https://amzn.to/2p6FwvZ

Other Links:
National Suicide Prevention Month: https://nationaltoday.com/national-suicide-prevention-month/
National Depression Education and Awareness Month: https://nationaltoday.com/national-depression-education-and-awareness-month/
Suicide Hotlines: http://www.suicide.org/suicide-hotlines.html
How to Help a Suicidal Person: http://www.suicide.org/how-to-help-a-suicidal-person.html
Suicide Warning Signs: http://www.suicide.org/suicide-warning-signs.html
Media Guidelines for Suicide: http://www.suicide.org/media-guidelines-for-suicide.html
Christopher Reeve Foundation: https://www.christopherreeve.org/
John Ritter Foundation: https://www.johnritterfoundation.org/
Ritter Rules: https://www.johnritterfoundation.org/ritter-rules

Email us at TheGuys@ComicBookPage.com

Join the discussion on our forum at: http://forum.comicbookpage.com

This podcast episode originated on the Comic Book Page website: http://www.ComicBookPage.com

Subscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | RSS

This is Not My Life Season 1

John and Kay have a spoiler filled discussion about the first season of This Is Not My Life.

Links:
This Is Not My Life @ IMDB.com: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1405466/

Email us at TheGuys@ComicBookPage.com

Join the discussion on our forum at: http://forum.comicbookpage.com

This podcast episode originated on the Comic Book Page website: http://www.ComicBookPage.comAudio Player

Subscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | RSS